Helme & Partners

Our goal is to build strong relationships that enable our clients to pick up the phone and speak to any member of the team.

John Helme

MRICS | Director

John founded H+P in 2008 and has over 20 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

john@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Edward Hansford

MRICS | Director

Ed joined H+P in 2012 and has over 15 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

edward@helmeandpartners.co.uk

George Moss

MRICS | Director

George joined H+P in 2019 and has over 25 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

george@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Eleanor Maroussas

PA

Eleanor joined H+P in 2016 and is responsible for business management.

eleanor@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Jason Bowler

MRICS | Associate Director

Jason joined H+P in 2010 and has over 10 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

jason@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Ben Paul

MRICS | Senior Surveyor

Ben joined H+P in 2014 and has over 5 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

ben@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Will Scott

MRICS | Senior Surveyor

Will joined H+P in 2021 and has over 5 years experience in commercial practice Building Surveying.

will@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Camen Mahli

BSc (Hons) | Surveyor

Camen joined H+P in 2019 following graduation from Reading University.

camen@helmeandpartners.co.uk

Bobby Beadle

BSc (Hons) | Surveyor

Bobby joined H+P in 2020 following graduation from Reading University.

bobby@helmeandpartners.co.uk
 |  07753 237688